Feedback Friday

giphy (100)

Today’s Feedback Friday is from an IJL Seattle female client who recently emailed me about an interesting coincidence that happened to her:

“Kayla,

I thought you’d get a kick out of this. Today I was riding the bicycle at the gym next to a woman I talk to occasionally. She mentioned to me that her sister was having a really good time with the man she met a year ago. When I asked her how they met she said It’s Just Lunch. She suggested that I join IJL. Her son also used IJL.

She ranted and raved about how good you guys are over there. I let her go on and on and then finally I confessed to her that I had recently joined. She’s very excited for me. Hey, I’m excited for me too!”

-IJL Seattle female client, age 61

We always appreciate when clients spread the word about their great experiences with IJL. Hearing such rave reviews like this one helps clients get even more excited about the process!

Happy Dating!

-Your It’s Just Lunch Seattle Matchmaker,

IJL-2015-71k

Signature-Kayla(White)

 

Leave a Reply

